Math Department » Math Department

Math Department

Math Department Staff

Mr. Zayas, Assistant Principal: jzayas@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gufert : agufert@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cornelius: jcornelius2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Decastro:  cdecastro@fordhamleadership.org

Mr. Foley:  efoley@fordhamleadership.org
Mr. Hermoza: jhermoza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

FLA Grading Policy